Meet the Staff

Please see our Contact Details page if you wish to get in touch with any of our staff.

Mr A. Davies

Mr A. DaviesHeadteacher - SENCO - DSL

Mrs L Buck

Mrs L BuckTeacher (EYFS) Deputy DSL

Miss D Entwistle

Miss D EntwistleAdministrator and Clerk to the LGB

Mrs C Spruce

Mrs C SpruceHLTA

Miss A Woodward

Miss A WoodwardTeacher (Yr 5 & 6)

Miss S. Armstrong

Miss S. ArmstrongSenior Teaching Assistant, Mid-day Supervisor, Breakfast club lead

Miss K Roze

Miss K RozeTeacher (Year 3 & 4)

Mrs T. Craig

Mrs T. CraigSenior Teaching Assistant, Mid-day Supervisor

Mrs C Graham

Mrs C GrahamTeacher (Yr 1 & 2)

Mrs H Middleton

Mrs H MiddletonTeaching Assistant

Mrs J Andrews

Mrs J AndrewsTeacher (EYFS)

Miss N Chester

Miss N ChesterTeaching Assistant (EYFS)